Write a review

Existing reviews (8)

Here's to the sweetest and loveliest person I know This is to show how much I love you

From: Blessed katya Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Best

Was this review helpful? 1 2

Mile high chocolate cake

From: Mama G Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018

I thought this cake for my father‘s birthday. It was delivered on time and was in perfect condition. The cake defrosted easily and was delicious. It was huge! We will definitely order one again in the future.

Was this review helpful? 2 1

Rich not too sweet

From: Katie97530 Date: Friday, October 5, 2018

The cake was rich but not too sweet, very addicting cake. I plan to order this for my family's birthday in the future. It was well packed and arrived fresh.

Was this review helpful? 4 1

Listen! You're not gonna want to share

From: Msparker Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018

This cake is not just good, it's awesome. Eat it slightly frozen.... y'all did y'all thing!

Was this review helpful? 1 2

Great chocolate cake

From: mzcust Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Great chocolate cake! Perfect for a birthday cake. Can be frozen up to 6 months - great to indulge when you want to!

Was this review helpful? 2 2

Chocoholics delight.

From: jeorge80 Date: Monday, September 24, 2018

This is a very good cake. I was surprised. It comes pre-sliced and separated by paper. Expensive but worth it. I’d order it again.

Was this review helpful? 3 1

Cake was a hit!

From: Michelle M Date: Friday, September 14, 2018

Besides being delivered two days early which was quickly rectified by sending a new cake out on the right day. The cake was fresh and paired perfectly with the red wine I served my guest. The layers of mousse was rich and creamy. All over excellent

Was this review helpful? 1 2

Chocolate Cake

From: suzieQ58 Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018


I bought this to serve at Christmas. It was incredibly delicious!

Was this review helpful? 2 2
x