Write a review

Existing reviews (17)

Exactly as ordered

From: Judy Smith Date: Monday, February 10, 2020

My son got his cake exactly as I ordered it. He said the cake was delicious. I will definitely be ordering again.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Alot of cookie

From: lindi611 Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018

I ordered this for my daughter's Birthday and she was surprised by the size. She said she liked the cookie taste but would have preferred a thinner cookie as this seemed to get dry fast. Once she microwaved it for a bit, it did soften up. Her husband loved it!

Was this review helpful? 1 2

Rich, but good

From: StPauley Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018

I sent this cookie cake to my family in NJ. Some found it too rich (though they were just having smaller pieces). Others loved it. Once they realized it didn't need to be baked, they loved keeping it in the freezer and taking pieces as they wanted them.

Was this review helpful? 1 2

Always a Hit!

From: kssk702 Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018

Family always enjoys this delicious cake... Items are always fresh and reasonable Historically...only once a shipment error was made of which gift recipient received a late gift

Was this review helpful? 2 3

Big cookie

From: Cook Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018

This product arrived on time and looked as shown. It was dry and hard to cut though. Perhaps if it had been heated it would have been better. It was completely unthawed when served. If anything it seemed a bit over bAked. But the flavor was good and lots of chocolate chunks covering it.

Was this review helpful? 1 1

Yum

From: Mally Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018

I bought this for my son-in-law's birthday and it was a big hit. I don't think he's sharing.

Was this review helpful? 0 2

Last minute

From: Kcel Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018

I was out of town for my daughter's birthday and didn't want her to think I forgot about her so this was a great last minute surprise!

Was this review helpful? 0 2

Fudgy and delicious!

From: gizzygirl Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018

This is about the fifth time I have ordered this product and each time it has arrived in a timely fashion, intact, and secure. It is always delicious and pleases everyone who has a slice. It stays frozen well, and thaws without freezer burn. Plan to serve to a crowd, as it is very rich. I like it warmed just a bit in the microwave, and with thick fudge sauce and whipped cream.

Was this review helpful? 1 2

Excellent

From: RPI1 Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Our local Mrs. Fields closed, and my daughter wanted a cookie cake for her 16th birthday. I bought 3 due to the size of her party. They were fantastic! Shipping was prompt, cakes were fresh, chocolate on top really made them special

Was this review helpful? 0 2

Best birthday cake

From: Masuga Date: Friday, September 7, 2018

Whenever my kids are gone for their birthdays and I can't make them a cake, this is the cake they request. Thanks for making delicious cakes.

Was this review helpful? 0 2

Chocolate Chip Cookie deep dish cake!

From: Britt Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Amazing, Amazing and did I say Amazing? You have to heat it up (microwave it for about 25 seconds a slice) though. If you don't, you are just not eating it right! It is a must have and our company always expects it now!

Was this review helpful? 1 2

Wow factor!

From: ibif Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018

I sent this as a get well gift and I’m so glad I did! The recipient raved about how delicious it was!!

Was this review helpful? 1 2

Family Favorite!

From: Tazer Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018

2nd time buying this. We just love it! It's even more tasty after heating it up, served with ice cream.

Was this review helpful? 1 2

Enjoyed Gift

From: Leona Date: Monday, August 20, 2018

Birthday gift for my son, it was delivered on time and in great shape, he loves it.

Was this review helpful? 0 2

Loved It!

From: irishpotato Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018

I bought this for my nephew who is away at college in New York and he told me he was just as excited about the dry ice as he was about the cookie pie. He was so eager to taste the pie that he couldn't even wait for it to completely thaw out. He loved it. He is anxious to receive another one.

Was this review helpful? 1 2

Great idea!!!!

From: Sharon48 Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018

DELICIOUS!!! The perfect gift for any occasion!!!!

Was this review helpful? 0 2

Did not disappoint!

From: EdAndZer Date: Friday, August 3, 2018

This cake was a huge hit at our daughter's party at college with all of her girlfriends. It is a huge complement to hear that her friend's asked for the web address for the site.

Was this review helpful? 0 2
x