Due to the Covid-19 pandemic and the wildfires, FedEx/UPS may experience some delays. See our Covid-19 response. Read more

Write a review

Happy Mother's day

From: Memzett Loadholt Date: Sunday, May 5, 2019

I love you so much momma

Was this review helpful? 5 9

Superb

From: yucie (clay lawrence) Date: Monday, March 11, 2019

I surprise a friend on his birthday... d cake delivered ontime ( on requested date) & its extremely delicious that even his mom likes it.. plus they hav tracking id & keep u updated on item u purchased.. I will not b hesitant to order again considering its my first time.. its worth it.. congrats to d team..

Was this review helpful? 10 3

Absolutely the best!

From: GradmaLynnir Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018

I bought this cake for my son’s 30th birthday. It was absolutely the best chocolate cake I’ve ever eaten. It came boxed safely and well it was frozen and defrosted perfectly just as the instructions indicated. I would recommend a cake to anyone! And the pricing was quite reasonable for the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful? 7 5

OUT OF THIS effing WoRLD!!!

From: TJ Blanding65 Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018

I this in Georgia and my daughter and her family are temporarily living at a family cabin in Lakeview Idaho. The only way into Lakeview is by dirt road or by boat across the lake! The mail comes on a mail boat every morning & the villagers meet at the dock to pick-up their mail. Rarely, does anything make it their on time, let alone in ONE PIECE!!!! However, this cake made it on time , fresh, and absolutely delicious!

Was this review helpful? 9 7

Got The Cake for my son's birthday !

From: carole80 Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018

I Bought the Fudge Birthday Cake. It arrived on time and was so Good ! It made my son's Birthday very Special !!

Was this review helpful? 5 3

Amazing

From: Layla26 Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018

I got this cake as a suprize for my birthday in the mail and I can honestly say it was one of the sweetest gestures I have received in a long time, perfect gift! The cake tasted, looked and smelled amazing! This served 8 people. I will definitely be sending these to my loved ones that are far away from me as a suprize on there birthdays too

Was this review helpful? 5 3

Best Cake!

From: Pattycake Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018

I needed a cake for my nephew, who is having his first birthday away in college. It was delivered on time and super delicious! He told me that he and his buddies loved it because it was not only delicious, but fit in the mini-fridge. How great is that? I am definitely going to order another one for him just because the cakes are great. Nice to get a great cake that is delivered when promised!

Was this review helpful? 7 4

Chocolale Fudge Birthday Cake

From: Mary Lou Date: Friday, August 31, 2018

After receiving and enjoying one of these wonderful chocolate cakes for my birthday, I ordered one each for my daughter-in-law and grandson for their birthdays. All of us give it rave reviews.

Was this review helpful? 4 4

Rich!

From: sallebach Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018

I bought this cake to try because I was sick of other options. It was exactly was I was looking for! Rich chocolate with creamy icing!

Was this review helpful? 6 3

Fabulous cake

From: Berta Date: Monday, August 27, 2018

My daughter in law wanted chocolate on chocolate and she was so pleased with this cake. No problems at all, arrived on time and it was just like it was in the picture. Would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful? 8 3

Excellent!!!

From: lldstevenson Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018

Gave as a gift. But the person that I gave it to said that it was Excellent!! And very addictive!! So, so Good!!

Was this review helpful? 2 3

Great chocolate cake!

From: Lisah123 Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Sent this to my daughter for her birthday in school. She loved it! Said it arrived perfectly in tact and once thawed was very fudgey and good. I would order again.

Was this review helpful? 3 3

Delivered on time. Delicious

From: Mikes birthday Date: Friday, August 17, 2018

Bought cake for son for birthday. Loved it. Cake was not melted even though lives in Florida

Was this review helpful? 3 3

He sent a picture and the cake really looked good.

From: cynthia french Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018

We bought a cake for our sons birthday who lives in another state and it got there on his birthday. He said it was packed very well and delicious. He sent a picture and the cake really looked good.

Was this review helpful? 0 3

Perfectly timed shipping

From: Lucy43 Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018

I ordered the 10" fudge birthday cake for arrival December 28, always a challenge considering it's the middle of Christmas Week! The recipient was thrilled with the quality of the cake and how it arrived right on time for her birthday party.

Was this review helpful? 2 3

It was perfect!

From: p Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018

Thank you for delivering a beautiful, (and apparently) delicious birthday cake right on time! You provided the perfect product to help us send our love from Pennsylvania to my "snow bird" mother in law who is vacationing in Florida! She sent a photo of the cake and there was not one piece of icing it off place! I can't always get that service from our local bakery! Everyone who enjoyed the cake said that it was most, delicious and beautiful. Perfect! Thank you! Don't hesitate to order this product.

Was this review helpful? 2 3

Good cake. Arrived on time.

From: smashley Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018

I had the cake sent to my boyfriend for his boyfriend. It arrived the day that it was supposed to. My boyfriend said that it was good and he really enjoyed it! <3

Was this review helpful? 3 2

Excellent cake!!!

From: MOM1 Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018

I had this cake sent to my son at camp on his birthday. It arrived right on time and was delicious! Made his day!

Was this review helpful? 1 2

perfect cake

From: moshen18 Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018

very tasty cake that arrived on time. just what I ordered

Was this review helpful? 3 2