Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, FedEx/UPS may experience some delays. See our Covid-19 response. Read more
Send A Cake

Write a review

Rich sweet chocolate!!!!!

From: blackflufflypersian Date: Monday, October 1, 2018

This dessert has a smooth cheese cake texture, but full of rich chocolate flavor. My husband could not get enough of it. It was very tasty and lasted 3 days in my fridge between the two of us plowing it down. High quality flavor and would go great w/vanilla ice cream on the side. If you have a sweet tooth this one will do the job.

Was this review helpful? 2 2

To die for!!!

From: Alice Date: Friday, September 21, 2018

I love a good chocolate cake and I have to say, this is the best I ever had! It is so dense and rich and a small piece really hits the spot. Now I am addicted. I am going to have to order more when I run out in my freezer.

Was this review helpful? 1 2

FABUOLOUS!!

From: kah70 Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018

I have been sending my mom Chocolate cakes from different places over the last few years and she said this was THE BEST by far

Was this review helpful? 3 2

Chocolate Truffle Cake

From: hazeleyez Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018

We sent the cake to my husbands best friend who lost his Mother. In the Jewish faith it is customary to send something sweet and since he loves chocolate we sent the chocolate truffle cake. They all enjoyed the cake immensely.

Was this review helpful? 2 3

awesome..... my friend loved it!!

From: mehappy Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018

I gave this as a birthday gift and my friend and her family loved it!!!

Was this review helpful? 1 2

Perfect Gluten Free Gift

From: KimA Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018

Sent to my family in NY. Some of them are on a gluten free diet. This was perfect. I've been told it was amazing, decadent, rich and fabulous. Next time I will send to myself!

Was this review helpful? 3 2

Beautiful

From: mehappy Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018

I bought this cake for my mothers birthday she has diet restrictions and doesn't eat flour this cake was delicious and beautiful!

Was this review helpful? 1 2

Loved it!!

From: Cat818 Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sent as a gift to a friend.. they absolutely raved about the flavor and quality.

Was this review helpful? 1 2

Creamy, smooth and rich

From: Jackie 98 Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Everyone raved about the depth of flavor. Excellent will order again.

Was this review helpful? 2 1

Delicious

From: CK81 Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018

I sent this cake to a friend who said it was very rich and delicious....used the word "chocolatey" to describe it.

Was this review helpful? 2 2