Product reviews for Triple Chocolate Cheesecake - 10"

Write a review

Existing reviews (11)

Loved the cake and shared it with friends

From: La diva Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018

Sent to my uncle who was surprised. Loved the cake and shared it with friends.

Was this review helpful? 0 2

Yummy!

From: Richard M. Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018

In one word, delicious!

Was this review helpful? 0 2

delicious

From: arnold Date: Monday, September 10, 2018

the cheesecake came frozen-was packed with dry ice to help keep it frozen and I tried one piece and it was delicious. well packaged and I would recommend this to anyone who wants to buy this or any other product from this seller.

Was this review helpful? 1 2

thank you

From: Tony L. Date: Monday, August 27, 2018

i gave this as a gift and was told it was rich and delicious. special note: i chose regular shipping. the cheesecake arrived within days of ordering and in good condition. thank you!

Was this review helpful? 2 2

Five Stars

From: Debbie H Date: Monday, August 27, 2018

My daughter in law raved about this wonderful cake

Was this review helpful? 1 2

It was a hit!

From: Gentlestingbetween Date: Monday, August 27, 2018

Bought this for my dad's birthday. He loves in another state, but said it arrived packed effectively and presented beautifully when he opened the box. Oh, and the cake they said was very delicious!

Was this review helpful? 1 2

Ordered two

From: E Susan Kellogg Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018

So creamy, smooth, and not too sweet. I am so glad I had the foresight to order two of them at the same time.

Was this review helpful? 1 2

Not too sweet like other cheese cakes I have tasted

From: Anita Sevilla Date: Friday, August 10, 2018

It was very close to what my Grammie made me when I was little. Not too sweet like other cheese cakes I have tasted.

Was this review helpful? 1 2

Four Stars

From: Lawrence L. Beste Date: Monday, August 6, 2018

WOULD DO IT AGAIN

Was this review helpful? 1 1

I like it a lot

From: Catherine Hynick Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018

It was so delicious. I like it a lot. I am going to buy another one.

Was this review helpful? 1 2

Excellent Full-size Cheesecake!

From: Allison Pridgen Date: Friday, August 3, 2018

Excellent cheesecake, excellent delivery service! Will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful? 0 1
x