Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, FedEx/UPS may experience some delays. See our Covid-19 response. Read more
Send A Cake

Write a review

You bought this online? Really,,, I did...

From: LibH8 Date: Friday, October 12, 2018

What can one remark about PERFECT CHEESECAKE? I truly regret buying just one on the first go around. You better bet I'll not fall short the next time. Describe what you liked??? Texture: A1,,, Taste: not too sweet not too,,, the other direction. The dry ice in packing is a GREAT FEATURE....!.!.!.!!!!! Come on folks, You owe it to yourself.....! ! !

Was this review helpful? 4 2

This was a gift to my father, he said this is the best cheesecake he has ever had in his 86 years. WOW!

From: Soccmom9366 Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018

This was a gift to my father in another state. He said it was the best cheesecake he ever had. He is 86 years old so that is saying a lot. Great seller, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? 3 3

Holy SH** this might be the best cheesecake ever

From: R Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Holy SH** this might be the best cheesecake ever. Will be buying again to surprise a friend lol the look on her face when she sees it on her doorstep plus i'm gonna steal a slice!

Was this review helpful? 5 2

He was also impressed with the great packaging!

From: flag Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018

Had this shipped to my brother as a retirement gift. He said it was "deeeelishious " and very creamy! He was also impressed with the great packaging! He sent me a picture looks just as advertised!

Was this review helpful? 2 2

She's usually not totally happy with what I get her but this one did it

From: David Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018

I didnt get it for myself, I sent to Mom for Mothers day. She's usually not totally happy with what I get her but this one did the trick. It's not super sweet and of course the rest of the family had to "Try some". First time getting something like this and it was still frozen then they got it.

Was this review helpful? 2 2

3 TIMES A WINNER!

From: Byron Dibble Date: Monday, September 24, 2018

Amazing! This Strawberry Cheesecake helped me to hit THREE home runs with 2 family members and a friend! Everyone RAVED about the quality, texture, flavor....EVERYTHING. It really helped me out because I was running out of gift giving ideas for birthdays. The success of these gifts of cheesecake lowered my stress, reduced my blood pressure readings, and literally made me a star, 3 times!

Was this review helpful? 3 1

Awesome!

From: KrunchyKitten Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018

Bought two - one as a birthday cake gift for a loved one. Bought one for myself to see what it was like. Cake was larger than I expected. Was well-packed. Arrived in great shape frozen. Was really beautiful. The taste was wonderful.

Was this review helpful? 2 1

worth it....

From: Robin Tillett Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018

This is really good cheesecake...i am a cheesecake lover and this is one of the better ones i've tried especially a frozen one...will order more in the future.

Was this review helpful? 3 1

yummy goodness

From: sunbunny91 Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018

Just about the best tasting cheesecake I've ever had. I love how it's pre cut into perfect slices too, makes it easier to enjoy! And this cheesecake is huge! U get your money's worth.

Was this review helpful? 1 1

Excellent choice.

From: Mikecarstop Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018

I ordered this cheese cake for my parents. They were surprised when the delivery arrived. I had asked them about the taste and they did not try it yet as it went into the freezer. Two weeks later I arrived for a visit and found the cheese cake still untouched within the freezer. I looked at it and observed a very thick cake, sliced, with fruit topping as described. My parents advised they were saving it for New Years. Since it looked so good, I'm sure the taste was cel lent. I would order this again.

Was this review helpful? 2 1

Deli quality flavor AND you get the whole cheesecake

From: Mark J. Chappell Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018

My mother loves New York style cheesecake so We tried yours a couple time and have not been disappointed. It is firm and creamy with a tasty graham cracker crust. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful? 1 1

Pretty good

From: Nissan Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018

It was good not great. Service was amazing but the cake was okay, but I am not a huge fan of cheesecake to begin with.

Was this review helpful? 0 1

starsBetter than the cheesecake factory

From: smiles Date: Friday, August 3, 2018

Better than the cheesecake factory. Nice thick cheese cake and a delicious but not too sweet pineapple topping. Will order again.

Was this review helpful? 1 1

Comes with dry ice and the cheesecake is perfect and as indulgent as you'd want a cheesecake to be

From: Max Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Well, I am impressed. Comes with dry ice and the cheesecake is perfect and as indulgent as you'd want a cheesecake to be. It wont be "fresh made" like people want it, but I cant tell the difference (I know a lot about cheese cake, I've been asking for my birthday since I was 8...30 now).

Was this review helpful? 0 1