Product reviews for Spooky Explosion Box Bundle 🎃

Write a review

Existing reviews (15)

so much fun

From: Kari Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

seriously this is better than flowers or generic food gifts, this is my go-to for gifts right now especially since every time I look I see they keep adding new fun items.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

make sure to open it right

From: Terryjdaniels Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

my recipient sent me a video of them opening it and they held the box on two sides which caused those walls to not open correctly. She still loved it so much which is what matters, but maybe an opening instruction card can be included.

Was this review helpful? 2 0

Better than expected!

From: Maria.Pena Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Sometimes you buy things and they arrive not as expected. This came just as it looks except there was actually more variety on the items inside, lots of fun for sure.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

super cute!

From: tiifanymah Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

I saw this on Instagram and had to get one for my sister, it's one of the cutest things I've seen and can't wait to see if you will do anything special for christmas!

Was this review helpful? 1 0

nice box

From: arjun_reyanshi Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

surprised my momma and it was a good laugh, great idea

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Wow!

From: slcdina Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

recipient loved it

Was this review helpful? 0 0

a little confusing

From: betty Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

I bought one but designed my own box and added two photos. I didn't know I could of saved more money on buying this bundle but I see that it wouldn't have included the pcitures I added so oh well now I know.  

Was this review helpful? 0 0

yum

From: mrskitkat85 Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

got two fo rthe neighbors kids and they loved it, not too scary for younguns

Was this review helpful? 0 0

maybe a bit more

From: tim0k7 Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

my wife got me one of these and it gave me quite a jump which is hard to do. I'm a big guy so more cake would of been nice but with the candy inside it was a nice treat for the both of us to share.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

happy mama

From: sheela_tonkin Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

gave it to my son who is off at college, him and his friends all thought it was so cool.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

OMG

From: ddonna Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

The bats, toys and candy that burst out went everywhere but that was the fun of it! I've never seen anything like this before and thought I'd give it a shot and omg I love it. I usually send cookies for Halloween but this was such a great alternative

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Great!

From: joy76alder Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

beautiful box and cake. lots of fun

Was this review helpful? 0 0

ordered early

From: tracie Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Got one early for my sister who loves Halloween ever since we were young so I knew this would be perfect for her. Her reaction was HILARIOUS! I think this would be great for a coworker and plan to order a birthday one for her in a month. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

So cute

From: JoanneM Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

This was such a unique idea, my daughter loved it and said the cake was delicious so I'm happy

Was this review helpful? 0 0

im trying to order

From: g.s.l Date: Friday, October 18, 2019

Im trying to order, but it won't let me select a delivery date?? :  (

Was this review helpful? 0 0
x